Riverdale 10 VIP Cinema
2600 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-296-9955

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO

Sun, Sep 19
(1:30) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Sep 20
7:00
Tue, Sep 21
(1:30) (4:10) 7:00
Wed, Sep 22
7:00
Thu, Sep 23
(4:10) 7:00

BLUE BAYOU

Sun, Sep 19
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Sep 20
7:00
Tue, Sep 21
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Wed, Sep 22
7:00
Thu, Sep 23
(4:15) 7:00

COPSHOP

Sun, Sep 19
(1:30) (4:15) 7:15
Mon, Sep 20
7:15
Tue, Sep 21
(1:30) (4:15) 7:15
Wed, Sep 22
7:15
Thu, Sep 23
(4:15) 7:15

MALIGNANT

Sun, Sep 19
(1:45) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Sep 20
7:00
Tue, Sep 21
(1:45) (4:10) 7:00
Wed, Sep 22
7:00

THE CARD COUNTER

Sun, Sep 19
(1:30) (4:15) 6:45
Mon, Sep 20
6:45
Tue, Sep 21
(1:30) (4:15) 6:45
Wed, Sep 22
6:45
Thu, Sep 23
(4:15) 6:45

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Sun, Sep 19
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Sep 20
6:45
Tue, Sep 21
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Wed, Sep 22
6:45
Thu, Sep 23
(4:00) 6:45

CANDYMAN

Sun, Sep 19
(1:45) (4:20) 7:15
Mon, Sep 20
7:15
Tue, Sep 21
(1:45) (4:20) 7:15
Wed, Sep 22
7:15
Thu, Sep 23
(4:20)

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Sun, Sep 19
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15
Mon, Sep 20
7:15
Tue, Sep 21
(1:45) (4:30) 7:15
Wed, Sep 22
7:15
Thu, Sep 23
(4:30) 7:15

FREE GUY

Sun, Sep 19
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Mon, Sep 20
7:00
Tue, Sep 21
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Wed, Sep 22
7:00
Thu, Sep 23
(4:05)

RESPECT

Sun, Sep 19
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Sep 20
6:45
Tue, Sep 21
(1:15) (4:00) 6:45
Wed, Sep 22
6:45
Thu, Sep 23
(4:00) 6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE EYES OF TAMMY FAYE

Thu, Sep 23
(5:00) 7:00

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Thu, Sep 23
7:00

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
(4:00) (4:30) 6:45 7:15 9:00 9:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
(4:00) 7:00 9:00

NO TIME TO DIE

Thu, Oct 7
(4:00) 7:15

THE EXORCIST (1973)

Tue, Oct 12
7:00

VIVA LAS VEGAS (1964)

Tue, Nov 9
7:00

WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954)

Tue, Dec 14
7:00