Riverdale 10 VIP Cinema
2600 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-296-9955

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CONSECRATION

Thu, Feb 9
7:00

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Mon, Feb 6
(4:00) 7:15
Tue, Feb 7
(4:20) 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
(4:20) 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
(4:20) 7:00

80 FOR BRADY

Mon, Feb 6
(4:30) 7:00
Tue, Feb 7
(4:30) 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
(4:30) 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
(4:30) 7:00

THE CHOSEN - SEASON 3 FINALE

Mon, Feb 6
(4:00) 6:30

WOMEN TALKING

Mon, Feb 6
(4:15) 6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:15) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
(4:15) 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:15) 6:45

MISSING

Mon, Feb 6
(4:15) 6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:15) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
(4:15) 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:15) 6:45

THE WHALE

Mon, Feb 6
(4:10) 6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:10) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
(4:10) 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:10) 6:45

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Mon, Feb 6
(4:00) 6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
(4:00) 6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:45

PLANE

Tue, Feb 7
7:15
Wed, Feb 8
7:15

M3GAN

Mon, Feb 6
(4:10) 7:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:10) 7:45
Wed, Feb 8
(4:10) 7:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:10) 7:45

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Mon, Feb 6
(4:30) 7:00
Tue, Feb 7
(4:30) 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
(4:30) 7:00
Thu, Feb 9
(4:30) 7:15

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Mon, Feb 6
(4:00) 6:30
Tue, Feb 7
(4:00) 6:30
Wed, Feb 8
(4:00) 6:30
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:30

THE FABELMANS

Tue, Feb 7
(4:00)
Wed, Feb 8
(4:00)
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK (1981)

Tue, Feb 14
7:00

MARLOWE

Tue, Feb 14
(4:15) 7:00

WINNIE-THE-POOH: BLOOD AND HONEY

Wed, Feb 15
7:00

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
(3:00) (5:35) 7:00 8:10

TIME

Tue, Feb 21
7:00

COCAINE BEAR

Thu, Feb 23
(5:00) 7:15

CASABLANCA - 80TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Mar 5
(1:00) 7:00
Wed, Mar 8
7:00

THE GLEANERS & I

Tue, Mar 21
7:00

LITTLE FUGITIVE (1953)

Tue, Apr 18
7:00