Riverdale 10 VIP Cinema
2600 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-296-9955

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BROS

Sat, Oct 1
(1:30) (4:10) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:30) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:10) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:10) 7:00

SMILE

Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00 9:25
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:15) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:15) 7:00

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:15) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:15) 7:00

MOONAGE DAYDREAM

Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45
Thu, Oct 6
(4:00) 6:45

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Sat, Oct 1
9:15

THE WOMAN KING

Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45
Thu, Oct 6
(4:00) 6:45

SEE HOW THEY RUN

Sat, Oct 1
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15 9:25
Sun, Oct 2
(1:30) (4:20) 7:15
Mon, Oct 3
7:15
Tue, Oct 4
(4:20) 7:15
Wed, Oct 5
7:15
Thu, Oct 6
(4:20) 7:15

RUNNING THE BASES

Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:05)
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:05)
Tue, Oct 4
(4:05)

PEARL

Sat, Oct 1
7:15 9:35
Sun, Oct 2
7:15
Mon, Oct 3
7:15
Tue, Oct 4
7:15
Wed, Oct 5
7:15

THE INVITATION

Sat, Oct 1
9:20

BULLET TRAIN

Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:10) 6:45 9:20
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:10) 6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
(4:10) 6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45
Thu, Oct 6
(4:10) 6:45

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Sat, Oct 1
(1:30) (4:25) 7:00
Sun, Oct 2
(1:30) (4:25) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:25) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:25)

WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING

Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:10) 6:45
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:10) 6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
(4:10) 6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45
Thu, Oct 6
(4:10)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ANVIL! THE STORY OF ANVIL

Thu, Oct 6
7:00

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
(4:15) 7:00

AMSTERDAM

Thu, Oct 6
6:45

SCREAM 2 (25TH ANNIVERSARY)

Sun, Oct 9
(3:00) 7:00
Mon, Oct 10
7:00

THE THING (1982)

Tue, Oct 11
7:00

HALLOWEEN ENDS

Thu, Oct 13
(5:00) 7:00 9:20

RAW

Tue, Oct 18
7:00

BLACK ADAM

Thu, Oct 20
(4:00) 7:00 9:35

FIRST RESPONDERS

Mon, Oct 24
7:00
Tue, Oct 25
7:00

PLANES, TRAINS AND AUTOMOBILES (1987)

Tue, Nov 8
7:00

I HEARD THE BELLS

Thu, Dec 1
7:00
Sat, Dec 3
(4:00)
Sun, Dec 4
(4:00)

JOHNNY CASH: THE REDEMPTION OF AN AMERICAN ICON

Mon, Dec 5
7:00
Tue, Dec 6
7:00
Wed, Dec 7
7:00

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE - 75TH ANNIVERSARY

Tue, Dec 13
7:00

MERRY CHRISTMAS, MR. LAWRENCE (1983)

Tue, Dec 20
7:00